Call Us: 0861 999 936

Free Delivery | Official SA Hunter Boot Online Retailer

Reviews

Rated 4.85 out of 5 stars. Based on 130 Reviews

Excited by Ms Pru on 07/30/2017

I cant wait to get my shoes. Took me a whole 2 months to decide to buy them and now that I have, I am excited. Went to a local store to try on a pair and I LUUURV them. They didn't have the pink i want so i ordered online. I really cannot wait for the shoes to arrive. Just though to share this amazing energy :-) #excited to bits.

Excellent service. by Therese on 07/18/2017

I ordered a size 5 Original Refined Chelsea Boot but unfortunately my daughter needed the size 6. A pick-up and exchange for the size 6 was done in a few days. Very good service and no problem to exchange at all. Maybe you should inform the customers that the refined is a smaller and slim boot - you need to order 1 size bigger than you normally would. Regards Therese

comfortable and classy. by Sj on 06/13/2017

It's a good product and it's comfortable, classy and it's fine looking. I like the gloss look.

Beautifull by La Vonne on 01/06/2017

I love it!!

Very nice by Annelie Van Zyl on 10/01/2016

Love it

Happiness by Lydia on 09/28/2016

The excitement was overwhelming. Love my boots. The fit; the look and feel was more than I expected. I definitely made the most of wearing my Hunter Boots. Can't wait to purchase my next pair. #Hunters #LoveBoots #Wellies # Happyshopper

Go Wellies by Lyds on 09/15/2016

The excitement was overwhelming. Love my boots. The fit, the look and feel was more than I actually expected. I will definitely make the most of wearing my Hunter boots. The adjustable straps was a great idea and love that it was even considered as an option, so thumbs up to that. Can't wait for my next pair. #Hunter #loveboots #happyshopper #Wellies

Hunters boots by Bernie on 09/06/2016

I just love my hunters boots . Got two pairs already and would love to buy myself a short pair

I'm not easily impressed by Keiwan on 07/23/2016

I'm not easily impressed. . . but that's impressing me! :)

Love it! by ADEL on 07/17/2016

Love my new Hunter!!

Perfect by Nomvula on 06/03/2016

I love them, will definitely buy them as soon as I can afford them

brilliant idea by sultania on 05/25/2016

This is a brilliant idea to give someone as a gift , its a nice price cut when purchasing a long awaited pair of Hunter boots :)

Excellent Service at Hunter Boots SA by Maddy on 05/18/2016

Always a bit skeptical when ordering online. From start to end had most professional, prompt service. Well done and thank you for even delivering within two days. Keep it up!

Very good by janene on 04/22/2016

Very good

Thank you by Jeanne on 04/21/2016

Thank you very much for the prompt service. I received my boots within 4 days and I am very happy with my choice!

BEST BOOTS EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! by Melissa on 04/05/2016

Thank u for the best boots ever :)

Beautiful by Bianca on 03/17/2016

The boots are beautiful and top quality. They are very comfortable and not heavy at all. I love them!

Fantastic by Sue on 03/17/2016

Thanks received my boots in three days. Your service is fantastic and I just love my new boots. Roll on winter.

Stylish, Good looking Boots! Just love them by Carla on 02/23/2016

Thank you for my speedy delivery and amazing service from Hunter SA, I love my boots to bits :) :)

Every aspect of my dealings with Hunter Boots SA was perfection. by Caroline on 02/15/2016

I have been enormously impressed with every aspect of my dealings with Hunter Boots SA. From an initial phone enquiry, to the speed with which my boots arrived - completely faultless. Thank you.

Every aspect of my dealings with Hunter Boots SA was perfection. by Caroline on 02/15/2016

I have been enormously impressed with every aspect of my dealings with Hunter Boots SA. From an initial phone inquiry, to the speed with which my boots arrived - completely faultless. Thank you.

Great service and product! Thank you! by Karen on 01/20/2016

Great service and product! Thank you!

Bring on the puddles! by Andi Thompson on 12/17/2015

I was so excited to receive my boots, and so timeously! I am glad I had not ordered one size bigger to accommodate thick socks as it seems Hunter Boots had already thought about that. The boot is slightly a bigger 'cut' but perfect for winter socks. Love the adjustable strap option. And the quality is above and beyond my expectation!

Best Gift Ever:-) by Inge B on 10/19/2015

LOVE MY BOOTS - very impressed with the ordering process & even more with the product. My boots were delivered within 24hours of placing the order. A big THANK YOU to Gabriella who has been keeping me in the loop as to when the shipment arrived:-)

Brilliant Boots. Brilliant Service from Hunter Boots S.A. by Julie on 09/29/2015

The boots I received were everything and more that I hoped they would be. This, coupled with the brilliant service from Hunter Boots S.A,. made the whole shopping experience top rate.

Brilliant Boots. Brilliant Service from Hunter Boots S.A. by Julie on 09/29/2015

The boots I received were everything and more that I hoped they would be. This, coupled with the brilliant service from Hunter Boots S.A,. made the whole shopping experience top rate.

Great service, fantastic product by Mariska on 09/29/2015

I have wanted a lair of violet hunter rain boots for the longest time, and finally got round to trying on a pair at Edgars. They did not have my size, so I immediately checked the online shop and saw that there was still a pair left in my size, and immediately ordered them. 3 days later thw boots arrived at my door hust as the raindrops started falling, giving me the perfect excuse to immediately put them on! I am in love with my boots, and I can't wait for next year to order another pair for winter!

Violet is in! by Stephni on 08/27/2015

Fleece Welly Socks are the best. Violet is the perfect colour to go with my Gloss Graphite Hunters. Love them! Thank you so much for your awesome service Stephni Jones

In Love by Stephni on 08/27/2015

I absolutely LOVE my new HUNTERS! Thank you so much for the awesome service. Stephni Jones

Well.. It is a HUNTER! by Pawel on 08/14/2015

Soft an supple, well crafted and good looking. Size runs big. If your dog walks are a bit longer or a bit rougher than the average you may want to look for something bolder like Balmoral ( Hunter ) or Grange ( LaCrosse ). Bit of a fashion boot. And watch for those muscular calves. But after all it's a HUNTER!

happy by Romanda on 08/06/2015

They make me happy!!!! They are officially my happy boots and i cant wait for it to rain. The Delivery was very prompt and so was the feedback...very professional. i am however a little unsure of if ive chosen the correct fit

Super styling, lace-up wellies by Lavinia on 08/04/2015

The Thurloe Tall is just perfect for me. I love the style because I'm crazy about lace-up boots. These are excellent because you can adjust the size in the calf, unlike with the classic boot. I usually wear a UK 7, but I read online reviews stating Hunters can run big, so I got the UK 6. They fit perfectly, event with wellie socks. The build quality is excellent. No leaks whatsoever. I've walked the dogs in boggy parks, worn the boots while gardening & worn them to work on a rainy day. I love that they are rugged, yet styled beautifully enough to wear to the office. The online payment system is fast & the quick delivery (2 business days) was great.

Love by Bia on 08/04/2015

Quick delivery and beautiful product! Love my boots!

Great Experience by Marinda on 08/04/2015

I ordered the boots , I was kept informed all along the way via email and tracking. And recieved my boots in record time. As I had previously ordered Hunter Boots via UK, this time around was a breeze. Thank you

Perfect! by thea on 07/26/2015

Thank you so much, the boots are even more beautiful in real life and delivery was the very next day. Very impressed, will definitely order again.

Great service - arrived on time. All good ! by Bridgette on 07/20/2015

Great service -arrived on time!

Stylish yet effective rainboot by Daniel on 07/13/2015

I absolutely love my shoes. Hunter has managed to create an incredibly stylish rain boot that goes well with any item of clothing and ensures no water gets into your feet. Very happy with my purchase.

Inner by Dineo on 06/26/2015

I thought the inside of the Hunter Boots are warm. I was very dissaponted to find that it's not padded. I think it would be good to have them padded and warm. I have only worn them once and I'm not enjoying them.

excellent by Karen on 06/23/2015

service amazing, boots fantastic

Best money spend by elsabe on 05/05/2015

Best money spend! Comfortable

Beautiful boots & great service! by Rene on 04/23/2015

Beautiful boots!! The service is excellent and delivery is very fast! Keep it up!

Best boot by La on 02/03/2015

The best boot I have ever owned - comfy - look great - keep my feet warm and dry . And great service from hunter boot S. A. Just love them!!!

Quick and responsive by Jako on 01/01/2015

The stock of the black boot was depleted, but we were quickly informed and the issue was resolved very quickly. Delivery was quick and we were kept informed of the process.

Love them! by Carla on 11/11/2014

My second pair of Hunters but not my last.

Fantastic boots! by Angela on 11/11/2014

They're the best! Speedy delivery too.

Excellent and Timely Service by Roxanne on 09/07/2014

I was very excited to have my Hunter - Original Tall Glass Black delivered days after it was ordered. Neatly and safely packaged, the boots were in an excellent condition. I recommend this way of purchasing a pair of Hunter Boots

Excellent and Timely Service by Roxanne on 09/03/2014

I was very excited to have my Hunter - Original Tall Glass Black delivered days after it was ordered. Neatly and safely packaged, the boots were in an excellent condition. I recommend this way of purchasing a pair of Hunter Boots

Excellent and Timely Service by Roxanne on 09/02/2014

I was very excited to have my Hunter - Original Tall Glass Black delivered days after it was ordered. Neatly and safely packaged, the boots were in an excellent condition. I recommend this way of purchasing a pair of Hunter Boots

Well.. It is a HUNTER! by Pawel on 08/15/2014

Soft an supple, well crafted and good looking. Size runs big. If your dog walks are a bit longer or a bit rougher than the average you may want to look for something bolder like Balmoral ( Hunter ) or Grange ( LaCrosse ). Bit of a fashion boot. And watch for those muscular calves. But after all it's a HUNTER!

Ruby Bliss:) by Iselle on 10/04/2013

Received my very first pair of Hunter boots this morning.... Oh my goodness, I'm in love!! They're lovely online, but simply divine "in the flesh". Beautiful and comfortable, crazy and classy... Can't wait to wear them out and about:) Thank you for excellent service and an exceptional product. You've got a fan for life xxx

is ranked 4.85 out of 5. Based on 130 user reviews.